Intro| News | Clips | Photos | Downloads | Tour Dates | Links


MP3 Clips from 'Son Of Dave'

01 Devil take my soul
02 Rollin' and tumblin'
03 Down on you
04 Red afro
05 She'll hold her breath
06 You don't have to go...
07 Beautiful babies
08 Hip harp
09 Good for your soul
10 Mojo

MP3 Clips from 'B. Darvill's Wild West Show'

02 Only the strong survive
03 Give it up old Joe
04 In love with the future
05 Bad as can be
06 You makum' fun of me
07 Another pretty love song
08 Back from the USA
09 Lie down in a canyon
10 Satan B. Gone

*All above clips are from the Son Of Dave web site.

For a selection of full MP3's visit Ben Darvill on at: